See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ray Mo
Ray Mo

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

If you are planning to study abroad and don't know where to go and whom to talk. Please do visit their office you will thank me later. With helpful and supportive counselor and staff in every step of your application process, they are the best in town for what they offer.

Kinjal Basnet
Kinjal Basnet

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

KIEC helped me to achieve my dream! Best consultancy in Town! Wonderful service with best team❤️

Aryak Adhikari
Aryak Adhikari

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Well, all my thanks goes our Nanjila Ma'am and whole team for making my dream come true and all the guidance support. One of the best consultancy in town. My best wishes to KIEC.

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
4.0
powered by Facebook
Bipin Schetri
Bipin Schetri
2018-11-12T16:24:28+0000
The Kathmandu Infosys is one of the finest counsultancy throughout the country. Staffs here are very helpful and has guided me in each and every step of the processing journey. I would especially like to thank nanjila counselor, mam as she guided us. Also I would like to thank Yasodha mam and Ravi Sir for helping me to prepare with the financial documents and each and every staffs of Kathmandu Infosys. Anyone planning to study in Australia please visit Kathmandu Infosys.
Shres Ty Shrestha
Shres Ty Shrestha
2018-10-29T07:42:02+0000
Thankyou so much Nanjila ma'am and the entire kiec team!!Kiec is the best consultancy throughout the country.Best wishes to kiec😊👍
Rohit Sah
Rohit Sah
2018-10-11T06:55:08+0000
In my experience, KIEC is one of the wonderful and best experience consultancy forever as it has helped and supported me in each and every step in getting student visa!!!! I heartly recommend you to pick KIEC if you want to bright your career path!!!!! Thanks a lot KIEC and all the staffs for being supportive in making my dream success!!!
Ccir IrIg
Ccir IrIg
2018-09-07T09:51:09+0000
Kiec is the best
Aryak Adhikari
Aryak Adhikari
2018-09-06T10:31:53+0000
Thanks for all love and support. Especially, thanks to Nanjila Ma'am as well as whole team for making my dream come true.
Kinjal Basnet
Kinjal Basnet
2018-09-03T13:37:55+0000
Kathmandu infosys is the best consultancy anyone can ever get! Specially thanks to Nanjila Shrestha maam for providing me with genuine suggestions and a great help throughout my processing! I would recommend everyone to choose Kathmandu infosys for better services and to be with best team with a wonderful environment!
Samundra Gurung
Samundra Gurung
2018-09-02T05:46:46+0000
Get Connected with KIEC -PKR, best consultancy for abroad process. 🙂
Priya Shree
Priya Shree
2018-07-25T07:24:05+0000
Thank you KIEC for making dream come true. It was a great experience applying from here. Especially thanks to Nanjila Shrestha mam for good guidance and support.
Kiran Mhrzn
Kiran Mhrzn
2018-07-24T13:38:56+0000
KIEC is best consultancy i have ever known. The faclities,services are excellent.Staffs are very kind, helpful and have guide my in each and every step in my processing. I would especially like to thank my counsellor Mrs. Nanijila Mam,Amit sir,Yasodha mam and entire kiec team for guiding me and helping in me in this difficult journey to abroad....
SaWgat Kc
SaWgat Kc
2018-07-17T05:14:48+0000
If you want to do from KIEC then visit to Mr. Shyam Dahal he can lead you too proper university as well as help you in every step .... The staff are really good who will prepare your document. The work of staff in the inner room are really appericated ... But Such an horriable experince for me visiting this agency because of wrong Counsellor May be its my bad luck We almost loss a intake as well as money ... She dont know what to speak ......
Samser Fyuba
Samser Fyuba
2018-07-16T07:13:59+0000
I thank all the Infosys family and heartily thanks to jangga bahadur tamang sir, I can't express enough gratitude. I'm really thankful. I also want others to approach Kathmandu Infosys and keep everything in their hands ? Thank you once again
Reeya Karki
Reeya Karki
2018-07-07T23:42:45+0000
It helps you to choose right University and counselors here are friendly too and help you to guide you to succeed.
Aman Darbe
Aman Darbe
2018-07-03T11:00:47+0000
Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys for your amazing counselling services and for your guidance in every process that has granted us with Australia Visa. Thankyou for paving the path towards our bright future. We will forever be grateful.
Rajesh Shrestha
Rajesh Shrestha
2018-07-02T02:07:44+0000
The Kathmandu Infosys is one of the finest counsultancy throughout the country. Staffs here are very helpful and has guided me in each and every step of the processing journey. I would especially like to thank Celina mam as she guided me to find the suitable course as IT student. Also I would like to thank Yasodha mam and Ravi Sir for helping me to prepare with the financial documents and each and every staffs of Kathmandu Infosys. Anyone planning to study in Australia please visit Kathmandu Infosys.
Saubhagya Karakheti
Saubhagya Karakheti
2018-06-12T10:36:27+0000
I was in rush while applying for July intake. So needed to take English Proficiency Test Promptly. So one of my friend recommended me KIEC. I went there and consulted with people out there. I met my instructor and he suggested me to take PTE classes, if I wanted to meet my expectation. He always use to motivate me saying that you are capable and going to get good marks. I took classes for just a week and took exam after a week following end of class day. And I was able to get very good marks (Overall 75 not less than 67 in each band) in such rush. All the credit goes to supportive and brilliant peoples from KIEC and especially my instructor Mr. Amod Khadka.
Thapa Yagya
Thapa Yagya
2018-05-24T07:14:53+0000
I am very satisfy with the staff and teaching methods. If anyone need proper guidance and suggestions for PTE this is the best place to study. I am very happy with my right decision. Thank you.
Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
2018-05-18T10:44:26+0000
Well, this is the best place to study for PTE and IELTS. Teachers are so friendly over here. Infrastructure is so good. Trust me you can't get better place then this. Thank you KIEC team for my good marks in PTE. I am glad that i joined at perfect time. CHEERS. 🙂
Aprisa Silwal
Aprisa Silwal
2018-05-05T05:45:49+0000
Well, I am applying for abroad for my further study from this consultancy and i feel myself very lucky to be a part of Kathmandu Infosys It is one of the best consultancy in Kathmandu Valley with high visa success rate as well as quality services. Here I found experienced counsellor providing proper guidance with polite and friendly behaviour. Also there is provision of interview preparation class with well experienced teachers . This was my best decision ever to be a part of this Consultancy at right time.. I'm very thankful to Nanjila Mam (counsellor) and entire members of this consultancy because they helped me a lot for the whole processes and for the very familiar behaviour towards me. Thankyou so much Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy .
Kashiram Aryal
Kashiram Aryal
2018-04-30T14:45:10+0000
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
2018-04-30T04:01:04+0000
Sujan Bhandari
Sujan Bhandari
2018-04-30T02:53:51+0000
Susmee Taa
Susmee Taa
2018-04-18T12:49:49+0000
Sumi Kattel
Sumi Kattel
2018-04-05T15:52:15+0000
It was a great help for me when i was struggling in speaking section of PTE. Thank you Amod sir for your great help.
Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire
2018-03-28T06:15:12+0000
When we are in the serious need of someone being their for us to show the right direction in some point of our life, we must consider the help from someone who is really reliable and supportive. So when I was in need of direction for how and what to do for studying in Australia, I was in search of good consultancy and that happened to be one and only Kathmandu Infosys. The counsellors are really helpful, considerate and supportive.The guidelines provided by them is the most to have the right pathway for your future. When I wasn't able to meet some of the requirements in time they were really patient and helped me in every way possible and due to their hard work, I am able to go to Australia and study. So it was really the nicest experience of my life to be supervised by them and I am thankful towards them for their dedication and support.So I highly recommend other students who are in search of consultancy, to go and choose Kathmandu Infosys for the best result.
Samundra Sen Thakuri
Samundra Sen Thakuri
2018-03-26T15:22:10+0000
If you have ever dreamed, about studying in Australia, this might be the best place for you. In each step, you will get enough satisfaction about thier works. Try once, they will re-define your futuristic carrier.� And one more, i realized while i was applying from there was, their huge visa succes rate. Hope you will get yours too!!�

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X
Electrician Eastern Suburbs | Residential Electricians