See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Rakesh Lama
Rakesh Lama

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Among different consultancies of Nepal, I find Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy very best educational consultancy with perfect experienced academic counsellors which totally helped me in processing of VISA as well as counselling about each and every information about studying in Australia. With the great counselling and other helps to study in Australia, Kathmandu Infosys helped me and made me perfect so that I have been granted with SUB-500 VISA. Now I am feeling like flying in the sky that this consultancy helped me to succeed in achieving my dream of studying in Australia. I will never forget this great effort of this consultancy. Thank you.

Suman Sapkota
Suman Sapkota

5 out of 5 stars

posted 7 months ago

You are by far the best Educational Consultancy and a true blessing to the students who are really seeking a good consultant for abroad study. For many years you have invested in serving students and they have benefited from the wonderful services that you have lovingly created that encourages and rewards every student to grow and pursue their career as international student.

Happy to know that your services now are also available in Sydney, Australia. Long Live KIEC

Suraj Sharma
Suraj Sharma

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Well escorted Team, want to express sincere thanks to MR. Shyam Sir and Rajendra Sir for career enhencement.All dedicated team members were very helpfull during the documantation.Definately i will recommend this consultancy to my family and friends who are willing to go abroad either for study or for visite.I would say it is the best Edu Agent at Kathmandu and Australia.
Planning for abroad study!Australia-USA-New Zealand remember KIEC(Kathmandu Infosys)

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
4.7
powered by Facebook
Rina Shrestha
Rina Shrestha
2017-11-17T02:28:08+0000
Rai Shu
Rai Shu
2017-11-13T10:35:55+0000
Poonam Shrestha
Poonam Shrestha
2017-10-30T11:41:27+0000
Kabita Basnet
Kabita Basnet
2017-10-27T06:51:58+0000
Ashish Manandhar
Ashish Manandhar
2017-10-26T12:59:29+0000
Sundar Lama
Sundar Lama
2017-10-25T09:33:46+0000
Asmita Luitel
Asmita Luitel
2017-10-24T09:49:33+0000
Pandit Shankershastri
Pandit Shankershastri
2017-10-22T12:30:03+0000
!*!*! एक फ़ोन आपकी जिंदगी बदल sakta hai यह मेरा वादा है +91-( 9829604976 ) Astrologer get your love back, #चमत्कार_देखें_घर_बैठे_7_घंटो_में_100_%_ #गरंटीड_उपाय +{+91- 9829604976 } Vashikaran, love marriage, love All problem, family problem, husband wife problem, business problem, child problem #solution_with_100% guarantee chat whatsapp +91-9829604976 baba ji माँ शेरा वाली की कृपा से तंत्र मंत्र साधना के द्ववारा सभी समस्या ओ का समाधान पुजा का तुरंत असर +919829604976 एक छोटी सी सलाह आपके जीवन को बदल सकती है घर बैठे समाधान पाए ! +91-9829604976 2 vashikaran for girlfriend3 vashikaran mantra for attract any girl4 divorce problem solution5 Lost love spell,Return back your lover like specialist6 Vashikaran specialist7 Black Magic For Love Come Back8 vashikaran mantra for boyfriend9 vashikaran mantra for attract a man10 Patch up after break up by spells11 Vashikaran Mantra To Control Husband's Min12 Love Spells13 Best vashikaran expert in india14 Best Indian Astrologer In canada15 Girl Or Women Vashikaran Mantra Solutions16 Control your husband wife by black magic17 Control sister in law by black magic18 Occultism specialist to kill enemy19 How to control my husband by vashikaran20 How to make a girl vashikaran21 Black magic to control a girl22 Court Case Problem Solutions23 Love spells to make your love life heaven24 Husband Wife Divorce Problem Solutions25 How to kill my mother in law26 Black Magic Solutions For Love27 Kamdev Mantra To Control Women28 Convince parents for inter caste marriage29 How can i get my ex love back30 Nightmare spells for prevention of nightmaresVashikaran31 Astrologer In usa Kamdev vashikaran expert genuine32 Kill wife by black magic death spells33 Nightmare spells for prevention of nightmares34 Make your married life better with your husband35 How to control husband by vashikaran36 Infallible black magic to kill anyone37 Get ex boyfriend back from other girl38 Convince parents for love marriage39 Magic spells to control husband40 Love spells to make your love life heaven41 love problem solution42 Valuable help in getting me +919829604976
Raj K Gurung
Raj K Gurung
2017-10-15T13:29:37+0000
Bibek Timilsina
Bibek Timilsina
2017-10-04T14:58:39+0000
बिबेक फुयाल
बिबेक फुयाल
2017-09-07T13:15:34+0000
Pawan Thakuri
Pawan Thakuri
2017-09-05T13:18:06+0000
Azay Pandey
Azay Pandey
2017-08-21T11:03:09+0000
KIEC is one of the best consultancy in town with the best and certified counseller and teams as well. KIEC helped me in each and every step during my processing. So, I want to thank all the counselling teams, learning centre teams for their best co-operation and help. And also I want to suggest all the students having dream to study abroad to join the classes of KIEC.
Sabita Adhikari
Sabita Adhikari
2017-08-13T10:42:49+0000
KIEC is the best place for applying abroad with perfect qualified counselor, great supportive team, excellent services. Thank you KIEC for all your help ,love and support. It gives u all information about Australia as well it clears all your doubts with good guidance.
Mahesh Babu Timalsina
Mahesh Babu Timalsina
2017-08-11T14:17:03+0000
Prawmeela Karkee
Prawmeela Karkee
2017-08-10T14:55:13+0000
Dreams and Dedication are the powerful combination..my dreams to study abroad became possible only because of the hard work and dedication of the member of kathmandu infosys. KIEC is one of the best education consultancy which will be very helpful for abroad study. Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys!!!
Kafle Anisha
Kafle Anisha
2017-08-06T15:09:41+0000
Pravash Sunuwar
Pravash Sunuwar
2017-08-05T07:00:50+0000
Pukar Bajgain
Pukar Bajgain
2017-07-31T07:16:21+0000
Sanzeeb Basnyat
Sanzeeb Basnyat
2017-07-29T12:44:41+0000
Ram Godar
Ram Godar
2017-07-29T08:37:35+0000
Bikram Better
Bikram Better
2017-07-28T18:13:47+0000
A perfect,well organized and professional educational consultancy in town.Really appreciate the support,cooperation and services from entire KIEC family..The dedication n hardwork of whole staffs will really turn one's dream into reality,and would be fortunate to become a tiny part of this fast growing institution!!!
Tina Senchury
Tina Senchury
2017-07-12T07:07:50+0000
Sarita Gurung
Sarita Gurung
2017-07-11T11:21:15+0000
Sunil Kumar Yadav
Sunil Kumar Yadav
2017-07-09T05:32:17+0000

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X