See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Rakesh Lama
Rakesh Lama

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Among different consultancies of Nepal, I find Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy very best educational consultancy with perfect experienced academic counsellors which totally helped me in processing of VISA as well as counselling about each and every information about studying in Australia. With the great counselling and other helps to study in Australia, Kathmandu Infosys helped me and made me perfect so that I have been granted with SUB-500 VISA. Now I am feeling like flying in the sky that this consultancy helped me to succeed in achieving my dream of studying in Australia. I will never forget this great effort of this consultancy. Thank you.

Suman Sapkota
Suman Sapkota

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

You are by far the best Educational Consultancy and a true blessing to the students who are really seeking a good consultant for abroad study. For many years you have invested in serving students and they have benefited from the wonderful services that you have lovingly created that encourages and rewards every student to grow and pursue their career as international student.

Happy to know that your services now are also available in Sydney, Australia. Long Live KIEC

Nirajan Raut
Nirajan Raut

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Kiec is a great agent to apply with for further studies in foreign countries. It is very helpful and approachable and is always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend applying with kiec.
Kiec staffs puts their heart and soul into our work as that is of theirs. They give everything they’s got when we are in touch with them. I am humbled to have applied with some-one of the such high integrity and so committed to my mutual success.

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
4.8
powered by Facebook
Rekx Basnet
Rekx Basnet
2017-05-15T09:22:05+0000
Uprety BInita
Uprety BInita
2017-05-14T04:29:27+0000
Nishan Magar
Nishan Magar
2017-05-13T05:33:45+0000
Sabita Khanal
Sabita Khanal
2017-05-10T06:18:45+0000
Mahesh Ghimire
Mahesh Ghimire
2017-05-04T17:04:05+0000
Nirajan Raut
Nirajan Raut
2017-04-19T06:26:55+0000
Kiec is a great agent to apply with for further studies in foreign countries. It is very helpful and approachable and is always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend applying with kiec. Kiec staffs puts their heart and soul into our work as that work is of theirs. They give everything they’s got when we are in touch with them. I am humbled to have applied with some-one of the such high integrity and so committed to my mutual success.
Bishnu Kc
Bishnu Kc
2017-04-12T11:27:26+0000
Manzil Jung Karki
Manzil Jung Karki
2017-04-11T14:55:11+0000
Thank you kathmandu infyosys for showing me a great career path. I recommend to all my dear friends to visit once which can make your dream come true . This is the best place in whole Nepal for student visa process.
Pramod Soni
Pramod Soni
2017-04-10T02:09:53+0000
Geeta Khatri
Geeta Khatri
2017-04-07T09:45:40+0000
After visiting various consultancies,I found ktm infosys to be the one to meet my expectations.Kiec was always there to help me in every step of documentation and provide information .I strongly recommend to visit ktm infosys at least once.
Sushmita Shrestha
Sushmita Shrestha
2017-04-06T06:43:24+0000
It is one of the best consultancy. It helps students everyway to achieve success. Everyone who has dream to go abroad once can visit KIEC
Rupa Gautam
Rupa Gautam
2017-03-31T08:51:58+0000
Thank you Kathmandu Infosys. I feel like I made the right choice by choosing this consultancy for studying at Australia.
Suman Sapkota
Suman Sapkota
2017-03-23T18:00:33+0000
You are by far the best Educational Consultancy and a true blessing to the students who are really seeking a good consultant for abroad study. For many years you have invested in serving students and they have benefited from the wonderful services that you have lovingly created that encourages and rewards every student to grow and pursue their career as international student.Happy to know that your services now are also available in Sydney, Australia. Long Live KIEC 🙂
Sooray Aryal
Sooray Aryal
2017-03-21T02:07:43+0000
Lunaticz Prince
Lunaticz Prince
2017-03-16T11:02:43+0000
I found Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy ( KIEC) with perfect qualified counselor, excellent services, with great supportive team. If you want to make your dream of going abroad to study then KIEC is the best place to make your dream come true. I would like to thank all the KIEC team esp Pokhara Team (Bina Gautam miss, Arjun grg Sir and Santosh Sapkota Sir ) for helping me and supporting me to achieve my dream of studying in Australia 🙂 🙂
Räkësh BømZžâñ
Räkësh BømZžâñ
2017-03-15T08:12:04+0000
Among different consultancies of Nepal, I find Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy very best educational consultancy with perfect experienced academic counsellors which totally helped me in processing of VISA as well as counselling about each and every information about studying in Australia. With the great counselling and other helps to study in Australia, Kathmandu Infosys helped me and made me perfect so that I have been granted with SUB-500 VISA. Now I am feeling like flying in the sky that this consultancy helped me to succeed in achieving my dream of studying in Australia. I will never forget this great effort of this consultancy. Thank you.
Sahil Khan
Sahil Khan
2017-03-14T14:53:31+0000
Khadka Dai
Khadka Dai
2017-03-14T09:52:04+0000
Shreya Neupane
Shreya Neupane
2017-03-07T08:36:10+0000
I recommend people to choose Kathmandu Infosys in order to pursue their aboard education because KIEC provided me the opportunities to grab my dream by providing excellent services and even supported me in every step. if you are thinking about making your dream into reality and searching for people to understand KIEC is the best place to be and express yourself.
Binu Chhetri
Binu Chhetri
2017-02-15T16:03:43+0000
Sunil Dhimal
Sunil Dhimal
2017-02-13T01:33:22+0000
RoMeo Sharma
RoMeo Sharma
2017-02-12T18:57:24+0000
Eriag Donib NepalEse
Eriag Donib NepalEse
2017-01-28T05:37:08+0000
Shikha Dahal
Shikha Dahal
2017-01-04T10:51:35+0000
Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys Team and special thankyou to shyam sir
Rajendra Rijal
Rajendra Rijal
2016-12-29T12:46:34+0000
A place for Career Counseling for Abroad Study KIEC

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X