See what people are saying about us:

Google

KIEC PVT. LTD.
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Dikita Tuladhar
Dikita Tuladhar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Words aren't enough to express my gratitude towards KIEC family. They have provided me with the best council and support in my visa application process. All the staff members have a lot of knowledge and experience in this field to guide all the students as per their requirement. I highly recommend KIEC.

namrata Koirala
namrata Koirala

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

My journey at KIEC was really great with friendly staffs and counselor. So, I highly recommend for those who are willing to study abroad.
Thank you to the entire team of KIEC for your best support, guidance and counselling.

Aleen Sainju
Aleen Sainju

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

It's my immense pleasure to write review about KIEC.
Great place to start your abroad study dream.
I am very thankful to kiec and the entire team for giving me a great support and guidance through out the time for my visa process.
I am glad that I chose KIEC among all of those consultancies ..

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
4.8
powered by Facebook
Dipesh Yadav
Dipesh Yadav
2019-05-26T12:51:35+0000
one of the best consultancy in the town
Kishwor Samşher Bohara
Kishwor Samşher Bohara
2019-05-08T14:25:56+0000
KIEC I am truly indebted to the entire team of Kathmandu Infosys to have assisted me to get a Australian Visa to excel my academic career. Very... friendly and professional staffs with quality services have been provided by KIEC. The process was quite fast. Thank You KIEC Team!!!read more
Angel's Heart
Angel's Heart
2019-05-08T05:35:54+0000
thank u KIEC team for ur support n quick response..... very very happy with ur service.... friendly environment with Gud coperation....
Scoria Shrestha
Scoria Shrestha
2019-04-24T12:32:49+0000
KIEC TEAM have a strong group communication skills, which are very useful in our career as well as friendly environment. I applied from KIEC and i... get my USA visa. Deepa mam helped me during the processing and make a good choice of university according to my marks and Niranjan sir helped me a lot in my interview time. If you want to accomplish your desire then apply from KIEC. THANK YOU KIEC TEAM❤️read more
Anjana Subedi
Anjana Subedi
2019-04-09T09:22:54+0000
I really appreciate the effort made by KIEC team Thank you🙏
Pooja Baniya Thapa
Pooja Baniya Thapa
2019-04-06T01:34:02+0000
KIEC is the best place I have chosen for abroad study.....Thank you soo much Nanjila ma’m and Yasodha ma’m and also the entire team for your... great help and support. Thank you so much 😊😊🙏🏻🙏🏻read more
Rox Rob
Rox Rob
2019-03-31T01:58:18+0000
The right place for getting your seat secured for abroad study, supportive environment, friendly staffs makes you feel homely. Undoubtedly KIEC is... the place to make your dreams come true. I am truly convinced and you should also visit and explore the reality😊😊.....read more
Shobha Rc
Shobha Rc
2019-03-29T13:09:22+0000
KIEC is one of the best consultancy in Nepal. I want to thank entire team for their support and cooperation. Especially I would like to thank Nanjila... ma'am who is one of the best academic counsellor in Nepal and also Yasodha Ma'am for supporting in my documentation. All the staffs are so friendly and supportive as well. Thank you so much KIEC team.read more
Panthi Sam
Panthi Sam
2019-03-18T14:04:10+0000
good service provider with support in career guidance
Kailash Poudel
Kailash Poudel
2019-02-24T10:48:42+0000
The most important thing while going abroad is to fine the genuine path. In my case i am luckey for choosing KIEC as i am able to achieve my dream. I... recommend every students to go KIEC for the process to fulfill your dream. Specially thanks to my counselor Nanjila mam and the entire team.read more
Sushant Aryal
Sushant Aryal
2019-02-17T15:48:24+0000
The present, finest consultancy of the country KIEC is not only a good destination to apply abroad but also a best place to encourage, motivate... oneself. Counselors, Teacher and Staffs are very supportive as well as widely experienced. Also I would like to thank everyone of KIEC for helping me.Anyone planning to study abroad must visit KIEC once .read more
Dinesh Sapkota
Dinesh Sapkota
2019-02-15T12:43:34+0000
Best place to apply for abroad. Consists of very experienced groups of people helping us to get the best possible destination to pursue higher... studies abroad. Simply, the best in this field.read more
Manish MB
Manish MB
2019-02-07T12:27:52+0000
Struggling to find anything I really dislike here,KIEC is among one of the best consultancy to apply abroad.Councelors,Teachers and staffs are very... supportive . Pay a visit...You will not regret applying here.You will get service with satisfaction.read more
Suzu Maharjan
Suzu Maharjan
2019-01-23T18:57:38+0000
KIEC is the best place to apply for abroad study bcoz it provides best test preparation classes as well as counselor are very friendly n helpful.
Jenisha Khadka
Jenisha Khadka
2018-12-23T10:42:00+0000
It is the best place for preparation classes for abroad study.. staffs are very cooperative and helpful..Guys Do visit this consultancy..I recommend... u this place for preparation class if u r in dilemma for finding good consultancy ☺️read more
Pratima Chaulagain
Pratima Chaulagain
2018-12-18T09:58:25+0000
I am very thankful to the team of kIEC for the support for my australian student visa. IF anyone willing to go abroad then I would suggest KIEC for... the abroad study .read more
Ronaldo Rabin
Ronaldo Rabin
2018-12-07T15:48:12+0000
Very reliable and good service ☺️☺️☺️ #bestinktown
Dipendra Khatri
Dipendra Khatri
2018-12-04T10:05:40+0000
The staff members are highly qualified with best counseling and tips that helped me with my processing with ease. I had absolute satisfaction with... their work and how much attention they paid to each details. I would like to thank the whole infosys family but especially Sofiya ma'am, Yosodha ma'am and Ravi sir that did all of my work while i was being lazy 😂😂. THank you so much.. ANYONE out there that have no idea about process to go abroad DO visit Kathmandu Infosys. You won't regret it. THE BEST AT ITS GAME😎😎read more
Ashutosh Rijal
Ashutosh Rijal
2018-11-20T16:57:21+0000
The Kathmandu Infosys is one of the finest counsultancy throughout the country. Staffs here are very helpful and has guided me in each and every step... of the processing journey. I would especially like to thank nanjila counselor, mam as she guided us. Also I would like to thank Yasodha mam and Ravi Sir for helping me to prepare with the financial documents and each and every staffs of Kathmandu Infosys. Anyone planning to study in Australia please visit Kathmandu Infosys.read more
Shres Ty Shrestha
Shres Ty Shrestha
2018-10-29T07:42:02+0000
Thankyou so much Nanjila ma'am and the entire kiec team!!Kiec is the best consultancy throughout the country.Best wishes to kiec😊👍
Rohit Sah
Rohit Sah
2018-10-11T06:55:08+0000
In my experience, KIEC is one of the wonderful and best experience consultancy forever as it has helped and supported me in each and every step in... getting student visa!!!! I heartly recommend you to pick KIEC if you want to bright your career path!!!!! Thanks a lot KIEC and all the staffs for being supportive in making my dream success!!!read more
Ccir IrIg
Ccir IrIg
2018-09-07T09:51:09+0000
Kiec is the best
Aryak Adhikari
Aryak Adhikari
2018-09-06T10:31:53+0000
Thanks for all love and support. Especially, thanks to Nanjila Ma'am as well as whole team for making my dream come true.
Kinjal Basnet
Kinjal Basnet
2018-09-03T13:37:55+0000
Kathmandu infosys is the best consultancy anyone can ever get! Specially thanks to Nanjila Shrestha maam for providing me with genuine suggestions... and a great help throughout my processing! I would recommend everyone to choose Kathmandu infosys for better services and to be with best team with a wonderful environment!read more
Samundra Gurung
Samundra Gurung
2018-09-02T05:46:46+0000
Get Connected with KIEC -PKR, best consultancy for abroad process. 🙂
Priya Shree
Priya Shree
2018-07-25T07:24:05+0000
Thank you KIEC for making dream come true. It was a great experience applying from here. Especially thanks to Nanjila Shrestha mam for good... guidance and support.read more
Kiran Mhrzn
Kiran Mhrzn
2018-07-24T13:38:56+0000
KIEC is best consultancy i have ever known. The faclities,services are excellent.Staffs are very kind, helpful and have guide my in each and every... step in my processing. I would especially like to thank my counsellor Mrs. Nanijila Mam,Amit sir,Yasodha mam and entire kiec team for guiding me and helping in me in this difficult journey to abroad....read more
SaWgat Kc
SaWgat Kc
2018-07-17T05:14:48+0000
If you want to do from KIEC then visit to Mr. Shyam Dahal he can lead you too proper university as well as help you in every step .... The staff are... really good who will prepare your document. The work of staff in the inner room are really appericated ... But Such an horriable experince for me visiting this agency because of wrong Counsellor May be its my bad luck We almost loss a intake as well as money ... She dont know what to speak ......read more
Sharmila S Tamang
Sharmila S Tamang
2018-07-16T07:13:59+0000
I thank all the Infosys family and heartily thanks to jangga bahadur tamang sir, I can't express enough gratitude. I'm really thankful. I also want... others to approach Kathmandu Infosys and keep everything in their hands ? Thank you once againread more
Reeya Karki
Reeya Karki
2018-07-07T23:42:45+0000
It helps you to choose right University and counselors here are friendly too and help you to guide you to succeed.
Aman Darbe
Aman Darbe
2018-07-03T11:00:47+0000
Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys for your amazing counselling services and for your guidance in every process that has granted us with Australia Visa.... Thankyou for paving the path towards our bright future. We will forever be grateful.read more
Rajesh Shrestha
Rajesh Shrestha
2018-07-02T02:07:44+0000
The Kathmandu Infosys is one of the finest counsultancy throughout the country. Staffs here are very helpful and has guided me in each and every step... of the processing journey. I would especially like to thank Celina mam as she guided me to find the suitable course as IT student. Also I would like to thank Yasodha mam and Ravi Sir for helping me to prepare with the financial documents and each and every staffs of Kathmandu Infosys. Anyone planning to study in Australia please visit Kathmandu Infosys.read more
Saubhagya Karakheti
Saubhagya Karakheti
2018-06-12T10:36:27+0000
I was in rush while applying for July intake. So needed to take English Proficiency Test Promptly. So one of my friend recommended me KIEC. I went... there and consulted with people out there. I met my instructor and he suggested me to take PTE classes, if I wanted to meet my expectation. He always use to motivate me saying that you are capable and going to get good marks. I took classes for just a week and took exam after a week following end of class day. And I was able to get very good marks (Overall 75 not less than 67 in each band) in such rush. All the credit goes to supportive and brilliant peoples from KIEC and especially my instructor Mr. Amod Khadka.read more
Thapa Yagya
Thapa Yagya
2018-05-24T07:14:53+0000
I am very satisfy with the staff and teaching methods. If anyone need proper guidance and suggestions for PTE this is the best place to study. I am... very happy with my right decision. Thank you.read more
Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
2018-05-18T10:44:26+0000
Well, this is the best place to study for PTE and IELTS. Teachers are so friendly over here. Infrastructure is so good. Trust me you can't get better... place then this. Thank you KIEC team for my good marks in PTE. I am glad that i joined at perfect time. CHEERS. 🙂read more
Aprisa Silwal
Aprisa Silwal
2018-05-05T05:45:49+0000
Well, I am applying for abroad for my further study from this consultancy and i feel myself very lucky to be a part of Kathmandu Infosys It is one... of the best consultancy in Kathmandu Valley with high visa success rate as well as quality services. Here I found experienced counsellor providing proper guidance with polite and friendly behaviour. Also there is provision of interview preparation class with well experienced teachers . This was my best decision ever to be a part of this Consultancy at right time.. I'm very thankful to Nanjila Mam (counsellor) and entire members of this consultancy because they helped me a lot for the whole processes and for the very familiar behaviour towards me. Thankyou so much Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy .read more
Kashiram Aryal
Kashiram Aryal
2018-04-30T14:45:10+0000
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
2018-04-30T04:01:04+0000
Sujan Bhandari
Sujan Bhandari
2018-04-30T02:53:51+0000
Susmee Taa
Susmee Taa
2018-04-18T12:49:49+0000
Sumi Kattel
Sumi Kattel
2018-04-05T15:52:15+0000
It was a great help for me when i was struggling in speaking section of PTE. Thank you Amod sir for your great help.
Sanam Karki
Sanam Karki
2018-03-29T14:32:49+0000
Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire
2018-03-28T06:15:12+0000
When we are in the serious need of someone being their for us to show the right direction in some point of our life, we must consider the help from... someone who is really reliable and supportive. So when I was in need of direction for how and what to do for studying in Australia, I was in search of good consultancy and that happened to be one and only Kathmandu Infosys. The counsellors are really helpful, considerate and supportive.The guidelines provided by them is the most to have the right pathway for your future. When I wasn't able to meet some of the requirements in time they were really patient and helped me in every way possible and due to their hard work, I am able to go to Australia and study. So it was really the nicest experience of my life to be supervised by them and I am thankful towards them for their dedication and support.So I highly recommend other students who are in search of consultancy, to go and choose Kathmandu Infosys for the best result.read more
Sona Tamang
Sona Tamang
2018-03-26T14:33:54+0000
Sanjaya Bhandari
Sanjaya Bhandari
2018-03-26T08:43:30+0000
Wow its really an awesome consultancy.all of the staffs are friendly and they help all of the students to sort out all of the problems .i have... recently got visa from this amazing consultancy within 3 days of visa lodgement. It became a pathway to my career and my future. Really a big appreciation from my side . Thank You So Much KIEC.read more
Namrata Limbu
Namrata Limbu
2018-03-26T07:28:36+0000
One of great place of counseling for abroad study !!! The staffs are always very helpful and I m thankful to this education system for giving every... information that is needed for processing and so on ��!!!!!read more
Suzan Dhungana
Suzan Dhungana
2018-03-22T09:34:07+0000
Anybody who are in dilemma of choosing best consultancy for Study abroad in Australia are advised to visit Kathmandu Infosys once . As a previous... student of Kathmandu infosys, I am fully satisfied with the way of their visa processing and complete student guidance till the time of their grant of visa . All the counseller are well qualified and have a experience of 10 years in this relevant field .read more
चितवने बासी
चितवने बासी
2018-03-12T17:49:09+0000
Raj Ib
Raj Ib
2018-02-23T17:27:29+0000
I have no words to describe about Kathmandu infosys. I just want to tell everyone first enroll yourself in Kathmandu infosys and you will know the... difference. Here you can find the well managed, probably the best counseler of Nepal to guide you in the right path, friendly nature, polite behaviour amd the main thing is Kathmandu infosys has the representative of most of the colleges and university of Australia. If you are thinking to apply for Australia then don't think just go ahead. Atlast I will like to thank Celina mam and all the Kathmandu infosys family.read more
Sagar Dhakal
Sagar Dhakal
2018-02-16T12:47:15+0000
I thank all the Infosys family and heartily thanks to Shyam sir, bina miss and Celina mam. I can't express enough gratitude. I'm really thankful. I... also want others to approach Kathmandu Infosys and keep everything in their hands � Thank you once againread more
Mandira KC
Mandira KC
2018-02-09T02:12:36+0000
If you are thinking about applying to Australia then I would recommend you to choose Kathmandu Infosys. It has well managed section of offices . The... counselors are experienced and gives you the best guidelines . The staffs are friendly and polite. There is also provision of Interview practice class + teacher (who is well-experienced) . Also , the visa rate is high in this consultancy in comparison to others. Personally, it was a great experience for me to be the part of Infosys family and it was my privilege to get visa on first attempt.On the whole, choosing good consultancy is very important in order to save your time and money so choosing Kathmandu Infosys is the best decision you can make , if you are thinking about studying in Australia.read more
RoHân AdHîkarî
RoHân AdHîkarî
2018-02-08T15:04:17+0000
I have no words to describe about Kathmandu infosys. I just want to tell everyone first enroll yourself in Kathmandu infosys and you will know the... difference. Here you can find the well managed, probably the best counseler of Nepal to guide you in the right path, friendly nature, polite behaviour amd the main thing is Kathmandu infosys has the representative of most of the colleges and university of Australia. If you are thinking to apply for Australia then don't think just go ahead. Atlast I will like to thank Shyam sir, Yashoda ma'am and all the Kathmandu infosys family.read more
Rudip Nepal
Rudip Nepal
2018-02-06T16:44:53+0000
Comparing to all the consultancies of NEPAL in my view �Kathmandu Infosys� is one of the best consultancy to process out for abroad study. I... found every staff are very helpful, co-operative, and active. They will provide us each and every information regarding to abroad study. I am really thankful to all the staff and specially thanks to �Nanjila Dzu� for the proper counciling and good suggestions throughout my process. �EAST AND WEST KATHMANDU INFOSYS IS THE BEST �read more
Swaraj Karmacharya
Swaraj Karmacharya
2018-02-02T07:49:47+0000
One of the best consultancy in Nepal.They are ready to help whenever an individual requires whether its documentation or its preparation.Due to their... support and help I got my visa granted to study abroad. Thanks a lot to all KIEC member for helping me to fulfill my dream.read more
Nitesh Sunar
Nitesh Sunar
2018-01-28T16:12:23+0000
Kathmandu Infosys, one of the best �� consultancy of Nepal, which helps me to fulfill my dream, dream of studying in international level and... achieving Global degree. All the staff are supportive, experienced and co-operative, due to which it makes me easier for my Processing. Thank you so much Kathmandu Infosys especially Nanjila Ma'amread more
Bnay Rana
Bnay Rana
2018-01-28T06:13:08+0000
Most cooperative and supportive consultancy in Kathmandu and thanx every group member of Kiec for making my dream come true.. thank you Nanjila... shrestha d d.read more
Ujjwal Dhakal
Ujjwal Dhakal
2018-01-26T16:08:23+0000
Kathmandu infosys, a platform which is a collection of helpful hand for the students who are thinking to apply for Australia. Due to sufficient... numbers of qualified staffs, it will be so much easier for you people. You will get guidence and support in each and every steps of the processing.. I got the success in my visa all due to the helpful hand of kathmandu infosys. So think wisely and choose better agents for abroad further study.read more
Sujeen Uprety
Sujeen Uprety
2018-01-25T13:02:45+0000
One of the best consultancy which gives best support to student . Thank you kiec and it's team members.
महाराज धिरज
महाराज धिरज
2018-01-25T05:50:13+0000
It's one of the best consultancy you would come across in Nepal. And, Thanks KIEC for helping me for the visa.
Nanjila Shrestha
Nanjila Shrestha
2018-01-25T05:29:35+0000
Nadira Shrestha
Nadira Shrestha
2018-01-24T15:57:56+0000
After completing my overall process i felt like thank god, i didn't go for anyother consultancy. They have the best team and co-operative staff that... handles everything very well. You can trust on them completely. They really made great effort to complete my dream. Thank you KIECread more
Love Gulab Bhai
Love Gulab Bhai
2018-01-15T15:22:01+0000
Dhiraj Pahari
Dhiraj Pahari
2017-11-30T15:34:06+0000
Diwas Chapagain
Diwas Chapagain
2017-11-25T06:01:02+0000
Raisha Nepal
Raisha Nepal
2017-11-13T10:35:55+0000
Kabita Basnet
Kabita Basnet
2017-10-27T06:51:58+0000
Ashish Manandhar
Ashish Manandhar
2017-10-26T12:59:29+0000
Sundar Lama
Sundar Lama
2017-10-25T09:33:46+0000
Asmita Luitel
Asmita Luitel
2017-10-24T09:49:33+0000
Raj K Gurung
Raj K Gurung
2017-10-15T13:29:37+0000
Bibek Timilsina
Bibek Timilsina
2017-10-04T14:58:39+0000
बिबेक फुयाल
बिबेक फुयाल
2017-09-07T13:15:34+0000
Pawan Thakuri
Pawan Thakuri
2017-09-05T13:18:06+0000
Azay Pandey
Azay Pandey
2017-08-21T11:03:09+0000
KIEC is one of the best consultancy in town with the best and certified counseller and teams as well. KIEC helped me in each and every step during my... processing. So, I want to thank all the counselling teams, learning centre teams for their best co-operation and help. And also I want to suggest all the students having dream to study abroad to join the classes of KIEC.read more
Sabita Adhikari
Sabita Adhikari
2017-08-13T10:42:49+0000
KIEC is the best place for applying abroad with perfect qualified counselor, great supportive team, excellent services. Thank you KIEC for all your... help ,love and support. It gives u all information about Australia as well it clears all your doubts with good guidance.read more
Kafle Anisha
Kafle Anisha
2017-08-06T15:09:41+0000
Pravash Sunuwar
Pravash Sunuwar
2017-08-05T07:00:50+0000
Pukar Bajgain
Pukar Bajgain
2017-07-31T07:16:21+0000
Sanzeeb Basnyat
Sanzeeb Basnyat
2017-07-29T12:44:41+0000
Ram Godar
Ram Godar
2017-07-29T08:37:35+0000
Bikram Better
Bikram Better
2017-07-28T18:13:47+0000
A perfect,well organized and professional educational consultancy in town.Really appreciate the support,cooperation and services from entire KIEC... family..The dedication n hardwork of whole staffs will really turn one's dream into reality,and would be fortunate to become a tiny part of this fast growing institution!!!read more
Tina Senchury
Tina Senchury
2017-07-12T07:07:50+0000
Sarita Gurung
Sarita Gurung
2017-07-11T11:21:15+0000
Pramila Grg
Pramila Grg
2017-07-09T03:26:52+0000
Shiva Prasad Aryal
Shiva Prasad Aryal
2017-07-08T13:43:37+0000
Jane Campbell
Jane Campbell
2017-07-05T21:08:55+0000
Abhinandan Mishra Jee Bhardaha
Abhinandan Mishra Jee Bhardaha
2017-06-27T16:26:23+0000
Rajan Ghimire
Rajan Ghimire
2017-06-25T03:40:18+0000
Thapa Dee Leap Jung
Thapa Dee Leap Jung
2017-06-19T09:24:59+0000
Pragyan Pokhrel
Pragyan Pokhrel
2017-06-17T14:40:10+0000
Samel Pokhrel
Samel Pokhrel
2017-06-09T15:09:57+0000
Sapana Stha
Sapana Stha
2017-06-09T03:41:11+0000
Sahil KC
Sahil KC
2017-06-07T15:12:58+0000
Shyam Dahal
Shyam Dahal
2017-06-06T14:09:32+0000
Rekx Basnet
Rekx Basnet
2017-05-15T09:22:05+0000
Binita Uprety Gautam
Binita Uprety Gautam
2017-05-14T04:29:27+0000
Nishan Thapa Magar
Nishan Thapa Magar
2017-05-13T05:33:45+0000
Sabita Khanal
Sabita Khanal
2017-05-10T06:18:45+0000
Nirajan Raut
Nirajan Raut
2017-04-19T06:26:55+0000
Kiec is a great agent to apply with for further studies in foreign countries. It is very helpful and approachable and is always available to answer... any questions. I would highly recommend applying with kiec. Kiec staffs puts their heart and soul into our work as that work is of theirs. They give everything they’s got when we are in touch with them. I am humbled to have applied with some-one of the such high integrity and so committed to my mutual success.read more
Bishnu Kc
Bishnu Kc
2017-04-12T11:27:26+0000
Pramod Soni
Pramod Soni
2017-04-10T02:09:53+0000
Geeta Khatri
Geeta Khatri
2017-04-07T09:45:40+0000
After visiting various consultancies,I found ktm infosys to be the one to meet my expectations.Kiec was always there to help me in every step of... documentation and provide information .I strongly recommend to visit ktm infosys at least once.read more
Sushmita Shrestha
Sushmita Shrestha
2017-04-06T06:43:24+0000
It is one of the best consultancy. It helps students everyway to achieve success. Everyone who has dream to go abroad once can visit KIEC
Rupa Gautam
Rupa Gautam
2017-03-31T08:51:58+0000
Thank you Kathmandu Infosys. I feel like I made the right choice by choosing this consultancy for studying at Australia.
Suman Sapkota
Suman Sapkota
2017-03-23T18:00:33+0000
You are by far the best Educational Consultancy and a true blessing to the students who are really seeking a good consultant for abroad study. For... many years you have invested in serving students and they have benefited from the wonderful services that you have lovingly created that encourages and rewards every student to grow and pursue their career as international student. Happy to know that your services now are also available in Sydney, Australia. Long Live KIEC 🙂read more
Sooray Aryal
Sooray Aryal
2017-03-21T02:07:43+0000
Meshh Xh
Meshh Xh
2017-03-16T11:02:43+0000
I found Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy ( KIEC) with perfect qualified counselor, excellent services, with great supportive team. If you... want to make your dream of going abroad to study then KIEC is the best place to make your dream come true. I would like to thank all the KIEC team esp Pokhara Team (Bina Gautam miss, Arjun grg Sir and Santosh Sapkota Sir ) for helping me and supporting me to achieve my dream of studying in Australia 🙂 🙂read more
BømŽžäń Räkëšh
BømŽžäń Räkëšh
2017-03-15T08:12:04+0000
Among different consultancies of Nepal, I find Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy very best educational consultancy with perfect experienced... academic counsellors which totally helped me in processing of VISA as well as counselling about each and every information about studying in Australia. With the great counselling and other helps to study in Australia, Kathmandu Infosys helped me and made me perfect so that I have been granted with SUB-500 VISA. Now I am feeling like flying in the sky that this consultancy helped me to succeed in achieving my dream of studying in Australia. I will never forget this great effort of this consultancy. Thank you.read more
Sahil Khan
Sahil Khan
2017-03-14T14:53:31+0000
Shreya Neupane
Shreya Neupane
2017-03-07T08:36:10+0000
I recommend people to choose Kathmandu Infosys in order to pursue their aboard education because KIEC provided me the opportunities to grab my dream... by providing excellent services and even supported me in every step. if you are thinking about making your dream into reality and searching for people to understand KIEC is the best place to be and express yourself.read more
Binu Chhetri
Binu Chhetri
2017-02-15T16:03:43+0000
Sunil Dhimal
Sunil Dhimal
2017-02-13T01:33:22+0000
RoMeo Sharma
RoMeo Sharma
2017-02-12T18:57:24+0000
Shikha Dahal
Shikha Dahal
2017-01-04T10:51:35+0000
Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys Team and special thankyou to shyam sir
Rajendra Rijal
Rajendra Rijal
2016-12-29T12:46:34+0000
A place for Career Counseling to Abroad Study KIEC
Chiran Sen
Chiran Sen
2016-12-27T08:15:12+0000
A best place where you will get guide to every step before coming to Australia.
Prakash Shrestha
Prakash Shrestha
2016-12-22T03:13:39+0000
Tensa Zangetsu
Tensa Zangetsu
2016-12-19T09:52:37+0000
Sunil Shrestha
Sunil Shrestha
2016-12-02T19:26:49+0000
Pra Bina
Pra Bina
2016-11-18T12:57:34+0000
Kamal Tharu
Kamal Tharu
2016-11-14T04:03:45+0000
Žeæñ Šiñğh
Žeæñ Šiñğh
2016-11-07T16:38:29+0000
Np Baral
Np Baral
2016-10-17T10:43:51+0000
Annu Neupane
Annu Neupane
2016-09-28T03:40:08+0000
Pänth Wäsü
Pänth Wäsü
2016-09-24T05:31:45+0000
Manjid Ansari
Manjid Ansari
2016-09-19T12:16:23+0000
Manish Dhakal
Manish Dhakal
2016-09-14T13:42:47+0000
Arun Pandey
Arun Pandey
2016-09-07T02:37:56+0000
SaGar Maharzan
SaGar Maharzan
2016-09-03T05:05:55+0000
Really helpful all the staffs show the right path for the bright future for the students. One of the best consultancy for Australia as well as... others country too..read more
Suneel Shrestha
Suneel Shrestha
2016-09-03T04:46:29+0000
Darshan Shrestha
Darshan Shrestha
2016-09-03T04:36:43+0000
Grğ Šãńam
Grğ Šãńam
2016-09-03T03:44:23+0000
Khim Aryal
Khim Aryal
2016-09-02T12:47:03+0000
Achyut Puri
Achyut Puri
2016-09-02T11:42:18+0000
Samundra Silwal
Samundra Silwal
2016-09-02T11:34:10+0000
A Home away from home. A perfect platform where you feel like u are nowhere but home!
Najar Poudeyal
Najar Poudeyal
2016-09-02T10:25:39+0000
Sunîl Sâpkota
Sunîl Sâpkota
2016-09-02T09:09:10+0000
Akanksha Shrestha
Akanksha Shrestha
2016-09-02T09:04:02+0000
Sujan Shrestha
Sujan Shrestha
2016-09-02T09:01:41+0000
Sudarshan Bhandari
Sudarshan Bhandari
2016-09-02T08:51:39+0000
Shraddha Bhandari
Shraddha Bhandari
2016-09-02T08:50:33+0000
Roshan Lamichhane
Roshan Lamichhane
2016-09-02T08:49:23+0000
Noms Srj
Noms Srj
2016-09-02T08:48:24+0000
Suman Bhandari
Suman Bhandari
2016-09-02T08:47:05+0000
Sangam Sangam Mgr
Sangam Sangam Mgr
2016-08-26T03:38:40+0000
Shailesh Wagle
Shailesh Wagle
2016-08-24T13:32:53+0000
Kazan Sudeep
Kazan Sudeep
2016-08-23T09:24:39+0000
Saniya Khatri
Saniya Khatri
2016-08-18T13:50:51+0000
पदम पौडेल
पदम पौडेल
2016-08-14T16:27:00+0000
Asmita Rijal
Asmita Rijal
2016-08-08T12:09:23+0000
Sujit Silwal
Sujit Silwal
2016-08-05T02:52:07+0000
Rabin Lama
Rabin Lama
2016-08-03T06:25:19+0000
Roshan Sitaula
Roshan Sitaula
2016-07-30T14:32:02+0000
Pushpa Maharjan
Pushpa Maharjan
2016-07-30T12:32:21+0000
Raja Raut
Raja Raut
2016-07-28T00:39:13+0000
Next Reviews

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X