See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.6 out of 5 stars

Rakesh Lama
Rakesh Lama

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Among different consultancies of Nepal, I find Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy very best educational consultancy with perfect experienced academic counsellors which totally helped me in processing of VISA as well as counselling about each and every information about studying in Australia. With the great counselling and other helps to study in Australia, Kathmandu Infosys helped me and made me perfect so that I have been granted with SUB-500 VISA. Now I am feeling like flying in the sky that this consultancy helped me to succeed in achieving my dream of studying in Australia. I will never forget this great effort of this consultancy. Thank you.

Suman Sapkota
Suman Sapkota

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

You are by far the best Educational Consultancy and a true blessing to the students who are really seeking a good consultant for abroad study. For many years you have invested in serving students and they have benefited from the wonderful services that you have lovingly created that encourages and rewards every student to grow and pursue their career as international student.

Happy to know that your services now are also available in Sydney, Australia. Long Live KIEC

Suraj Sharma
Suraj Sharma

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Well escorted Team, want to express sincere thanks to MR. Shyam Sir and Rajendra Sir for career enhencement.All dedicated team members were very helpfull during the documantation.Definately i will recommend this consultancy to my family and friends who are willing to go abroad either for study or for visite.I would say it is the best Edu Agent at Kathmandu and Australia.
Planning for abroad study!Australia-USA-New Zealand remember KIEC(Kathmandu Infosys)

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
5.0
powered by Facebook
Tina Senchury
Tina Senchury
2017-07-12T07:07:50+0000
Sarita Gurung
Sarita Gurung
2017-07-11T11:21:15+0000
Sunil Kumar Yadav
Sunil Kumar Yadav
2017-07-09T05:32:17+0000
Shiva Prasad Aryal
Shiva Prasad Aryal
2017-07-08T13:43:37+0000
Chetmadi Bhandari
Chetmadi Bhandari
2017-07-06T08:32:55+0000
Jane Campbell
Jane Campbell
2017-07-05T21:08:55+0000
Abhinandan Ku Mishra
Abhinandan Ku Mishra
2017-06-27T16:26:23+0000
Rajan Ghimire
Rajan Ghimire
2017-06-25T03:40:18+0000
Thapa Dee Leap Jung
Thapa Dee Leap Jung
2017-06-19T09:24:59+0000
Prakash Pandey
Prakash Pandey
2017-06-17T16:59:28+0000
Pragyan Pokhrel
Pragyan Pokhrel
2017-06-17T14:40:10+0000
Seong Gurung
Seong Gurung
2017-06-11T17:12:17+0000
Thanks KathmandhuInfosys for all the support and co-ordination.And wanna thanks to all the staff members who were really delightful and friendly. And a heartfull thanks to Mingma Sherpa sir. Not at least really appreciate for all the things that helped me out under your guidance. ��
Samel Pokhrel
Samel Pokhrel
2017-06-09T15:09:57+0000
Sapana Stha
Sapana Stha
2017-06-09T03:41:11+0000
Sahil KC
Sahil KC
2017-06-07T15:12:58+0000
Shyam Dahal
Shyam Dahal
2017-06-06T14:09:32+0000
Rekx Basnet
Rekx Basnet
2017-05-15T09:22:05+0000
Uprety BInita
Uprety BInita
2017-05-14T04:29:27+0000
Nishan Nepkop
Nishan Nepkop
2017-05-13T05:33:45+0000
Sabita Khanal
Sabita Khanal
2017-05-10T06:18:45+0000
Mahesh Ghimire
Mahesh Ghimire
2017-05-04T17:04:05+0000
Nirajan Raut
Nirajan Raut
2017-04-19T06:26:55+0000
Kiec is a great agent to apply with for further studies in foreign countries. It is very helpful and approachable and is always available to answer any questions. I would highly recommend applying with kiec. Kiec staffs puts their heart and soul into our work as that work is of theirs. They give everything they’s got when we are in touch with them. I am humbled to have applied with some-one of the such high integrity and so committed to my mutual success.
Bishnu Kc
Bishnu Kc
2017-04-12T11:27:26+0000
Manzil Jung Karki
Manzil Jung Karki
2017-04-11T14:55:11+0000
Thank you kathmandu infyosys for showing me a great career path. I recommend to all my dear friends to visit once which can make your dream come true . This is the best place in whole Nepal for student visa process.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X