See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

After going from one consultancy to another ,I was just wondering which one to choose .So when I was just confused which consultancy to trust cause it was really a big decision as it involves my future ,my friend recommended me Kathmandu Infosys and that has been the best decision to choose this consultancy.

The personnel in this institution is really friendly ,considerate and helpful. They provide you with the much needed directions about what to do and what not to do about your interest in study and other related things that are needed in your host country and only works for the betterment of the student's future. They are really patient and helps the students without any hesitation and they always are a step ahead from other consultancy with how reliable and supportive their works are .

I am really happy to represent this consultancy as the best one because without their help I wouldn't have achieved my dream .

Saubhagya Karakheti
Saubhagya Karakheti

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 days ago

I was in rush while applying for July intake. So needed to take English Proficiency Test Promptly. So one of my friend recommended me KIEC. I went there and consulted with people out there. I met my instructor and he suggested me to take PTE classes, if I wanted to meet my expectation. He always use to motivate me saying that you are capable and going to get good marks. I took classes for just a week and took exam after a week following end of class day. And I was able to get very good marks (Overall 75 not less than 67 in each band) in such rush. All the credit goes to supportive and brilliant peoples from KIEC and especially my instructor Mr. Amod Khadka.

Sandhya Thapa
Sandhya Thapa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

When it comes to education, no compromise is must. So, this consultancy is what a enthusiast student ever want. Being here is one of my best decisions I have ever made. With a bright education, a bright future is conquered and for a bright education, Kathmandu Infosys is what every single student want. Welcome to everyone and goodwishes.

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sau Vagya
Sau Vagya
2018-06-12T10:36:27+0000
I was in rush while applying for July intake. So needed to take English Proficiency Test Promptly. So one of my friend recommended me KIEC. I went there and consulted with people out there. I met my instructor and he suggested me to take PTE classes, if I wanted to meet my expectation. He always use to motivate me saying that you are capable and going to get good marks. I took classes for just a week and took exam after a week following end of class day. And I was able to get very good marks (Overall 75 not less than 67 in each band) in such rush. All the credit goes to supportive and brilliant peoples from KIEC and especially my instructor Mr. Amod Khadka.
Thapa Yagya
Thapa Yagya
2018-05-24T07:14:53+0000
I am very satisfy with the staff and teaching methods. If anyone need proper guidance and suggestions for PTE this is the best place to study. I am very happy with my right decision. Thank you.
Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
2018-05-18T10:44:26+0000
Well, this is the best place to study for PTE and IELTS. Teachers are so friendly over here. Infrastructure is so good. Trust me you can't get better place then this. Thank you KIEC team for my good marks in PTE. I am glad that i joined at perfect time. CHEERS. 🙂
Aprisa Silwal
Aprisa Silwal
2018-05-05T05:45:49+0000
Well, I am applying for abroad for my further study from this consultancy and i feel myself very lucky to be a part of Kathmandu Infosys It is one of the best consultancy in Kathmandu Valley with high visa success rate as well as quality services. Here I found experienced counsellor providing proper guidance with polite and friendly behaviour. Also there is provision of interview preparation class with well experienced teachers . This was my best decision ever to be a part of this Consultancy at right time.. I'm very thankful to Nanjila Mam (counsellor) and entire members of this consultancy because they helped me a lot for the whole processes and for the very familiar behaviour towards me. Thankyou so much Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy .
Kashiram Aryal
Kashiram Aryal
2018-04-30T14:45:10+0000
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
2018-04-30T04:01:04+0000
Sujan Bhandari
Sujan Bhandari
2018-04-30T02:53:51+0000
Susmee Taa
Susmee Taa
2018-04-18T12:49:49+0000
Sumi Kattel
Sumi Kattel
2018-04-05T15:52:15+0000
It was a great help for me when i was struggling in speaking section of PTE. Thank you Amod sir for your great help.
Roshan Xeetri
Roshan Xeetri
2018-03-29T14:32:49+0000
Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire
2018-03-28T06:15:12+0000
When we are in the serious need of someone being their for us to show the right direction in some point of our life, we must consider the help from someone who is really reliable and supportive. So when I was in need of direction for how and what to do for studying in Australia, I was in search of good consultancy and that happened to be one and only Kathmandu Infosys.The counsellors are really helpful, considerate and supportive.The guidelines provided by them is the most to have the right pathway for your future. When I wasn't able to meet some of the requirements in time they were really patient and helped me in every way possible and due to their hard work, I am able to go to Australia and study. So it was really the nicest experience of my life to be supervised by them and I am thankful towards them for their dedication and support.So I highly recommend other students who are in search of consultancy, to go and choose Kathmandu Infosys for the best result.
Samundra Sen Thakuri
Samundra Sen Thakuri
2018-03-26T15:22:10+0000
If you have ever dreamed, about studying in Australia, this might be the best place for you. In each step, you will get enough satisfaction about thier works. Try once, they will re-define your futuristic carrier.� And one more, i realized while i was applying from there was, their huge visa succes rate. Hope you will get yours too!!�
TswoNa Xyumi
TswoNa Xyumi
2018-03-26T14:33:54+0000
Sanjaya Bhandari
Sanjaya Bhandari
2018-03-26T08:43:30+0000
Wow its really an awesome consultancy.all of the staffs are friendly and they help all of the students to sort out all of the problems .i have recently got visa from this amazing consultancy within 3 days of visa lodgement. It became a pathway to my career and my future. Really a big appreciation from my side . Thank You So Much KIEC.
Namrata Limbu
Namrata Limbu
2018-03-26T07:28:36+0000
One of great place of counseling for abroad study !!! The staffs are always very helpful and I m thankful to this education system for giving every information that is needed for processing and so on ��!!!!!
Suzan Dhungana
Suzan Dhungana
2018-03-22T09:34:07+0000
Anybody who are in dilemma of choosing best consultancy for Study abroad in Australia are advised to visit Kathmandu Infosys once . As a previous student of Kathmandu infosys, I am fully satisfied with the way of their visa processing and complete student guidance till the time of their grant of visa . All the counseller are well qualified and have a experience of 10 years in this relevant field .
चितवने बासी
चितवने बासी
2018-03-12T17:49:09+0000
राज इभ
राज इभ
2018-02-23T17:27:29+0000
I have no words to describe about Kathmandu infosys. I just want to tell everyone first enroll yourself in Kathmandu infosys and you will know the difference. Here you can find the well managed, probably the best counseler of Nepal to guide you in the right path, friendly nature, polite behaviour amd the main thing is Kathmandu infosys has the representative of most of the colleges and university of Australia. If you are thinking to apply for Australia then don't think just go ahead. Atlast I will like to thank Celina mam and all the Kathmandu infosys family.
Sagar Lrx
Sagar Lrx
2018-02-16T12:47:15+0000
I thank all the Infosys family and heartily thanks to Shyam sir, bina miss and Celina mam. I can't express enough gratitude. I'm really thankful. I also want others to approach Kathmandu Infosys and keep everything in their hands � Thank you once again
Mandira KC
Mandira KC
2018-02-09T02:12:36+0000
If you are thinking about applying to Australia then I would recommend you to choose Kathmandu Infosys. It has well managed section of offices . The counselors are experienced and gives you the best guidelines . The staffs are friendly and polite. There is also provision of Interview practice class + teacher (who is well-experienced) . Also , the visa rate is high in this consultancy in comparison to others. Personally, it was a great experience for me to be the part of Infosys family and it was my privilege to get visa on first attempt.On the whole, choosing good consultancy is very important in order to save your time and money so choosing Kathmandu Infosys is the best decision you can make , if you are thinking about studying in Australia.
RoHân AdHîkarî
RoHân AdHîkarî
2018-02-08T15:04:17+0000
I have no words to describe about Kathmandu infosys. I just want to tell everyone first enroll yourself in Kathmandu infosys and you will know the difference. Here you can find the well managed, probably the best counseler of Nepal to guide you in the right path, friendly nature, polite behaviour amd the main thing is Kathmandu infosys has the representative of most of the colleges and university of Australia. If you are thinking to apply for Australia then don't think just go ahead. Atlast I will like to thank Shyam sir, Yashoda ma'am and all the Kathmandu infosys family.
Rudip Nepal
Rudip Nepal
2018-02-06T16:44:53+0000
Comparing to all the consultancies of NEPAL in my view �Kathmandu Infosys� is one of the best consultancy to process out for abroad study. I found every staff are very helpful, co-operative, and active. They will provide us each and every information regarding to abroad study.I am really thankful to all the staff and specially thanks to �Nanjila Dzu� for the proper counciling and good suggestions throughout my process.�EAST AND WEST KATHMANDU INFOSYS IS THE BEST �
Swaraj Karmacharya
Swaraj Karmacharya
2018-02-02T07:49:47+0000
One of the best consultancy in Nepal.They are ready to help whenever an individual requires whether its documentation or its preparation.Due to their support and help I got my visa granted to study abroad. Thanks a lot to all KIEC member for helping me to fulfill my dream.
Nitesh Sunar
Nitesh Sunar
2018-01-28T16:12:23+0000
Kathmandu Infosys, one of the best �� consultancy of Nepal, which helps me to fulfill my dream, dream of studying in international level and achieving Global degree. All the staff are supportive, experienced and co-operative, due to which it makes me easier for my Processing. Thank you so much Kathmandu Infosys especially Nanjila Ma'am
Bnay Rana
Bnay Rana
2018-01-28T06:13:08+0000
Most cooperative and supportive consultancy in Kathmandu and thanx every group member of Kiec for making my dream come true.. thank you Nanjila shrestha d d.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X
Electrician