See what people are saying about us:

Google

Kathmandu Infosys
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

After going from one consultancy to another ,I was just wondering which one to choose .So when I was just confused which consultancy to trust cause it was really a big decision as it involves my future ,my friend recommended me Kathmandu Infosys and that has been the best decision to choose this consultancy.

The personnel in this institution is really friendly ,considerate and helpful. They provide you with the much needed directions about what to do and what not to do about your interest in study and other related things that are needed in your host country and only works for the betterment of the student's future. They are really patient and helps the students without any hesitation and they always are a step ahead from other consultancy with how reliable and supportive their works are .

I am really happy to represent this consultancy as the best one because without their help I wouldn't have achieved my dream .

Yagya Thapa
Yagya Thapa

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

From the very beginning PTE class i was involved with KIEC. And finally have my visa. i am very thankful for right counseling in order to choose university, city and each processes. I appreciate all the effort from KIEC staff they have been very supportive. Best consultancy i must say.

Jyoti Nepal
Jyoti Nepal

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Firstly I moved through many more consultancyfor abroad study bt I was not able to get satisfyable counseling.
After that I applied for Sydney metro college, Sydney, for the first time but my Visa got refused due to lack of proper research and was also mentioned that I have gapping in my academic. But again I reapply through KIEC for the same collage and my counselor Shyam Prasad Dahal sir helped me a lot with my documents.
He guided me through each documentation and explain each of my process very briefly. With his support and helping hand of KIEC team I am able to get my Visa successful. I am so happy and thankful to KIEC as they help me to move forward for better future.
Thank you KIEC and all the team members.

Facebook

Kathmandu Infosys
4.8
powered by Facebook
नेपाल ज्योति
नेपाल ज्योति
2018-08-01T10:44:06+0000
Firstly I moved through many more consultancyfor abroad study bt I was not able to get satisfyable counseling. After that I applied for Sydney metro college, Sydney, for the first time but my Visa got refused due to lack of proper research and was also mentioned that I have gapping in my academic. But again I reapply through KIEC for the same collage and my counselor Shyam Prasad Dahal sir helped me a lot with my documents. He guided me through each documentation and explain each of my process very briefly. With his support and helping hand of KIEC team I am able to get my Visa successful. I am so happy and thankful to KIEC as they help me to move forward for better future. Thank you KIEC and all the team members.
Dipinti Darlami
Dipinti Darlami
2018-07-25T13:30:01+0000
Best consultancy in the town. Friendly and grounded staffs, best guidance and counselling.
Priya Shree
Priya Shree
2018-07-25T07:24:05+0000
Thank you KIEC for making dream come true. It was a great experience applying from here. Especially thanks to Nanjila Shrestha mam for good guidance and support.
Kiran Mhrzn
Kiran Mhrzn
2018-07-24T13:38:56+0000
KIEC is best consultancy i have ever known. The faclities,services are excellent.Staffs are very kind, helpful and have guide my in each and every step in my processing. I would especially like to thank my counsellor Mrs. Nanijila Mam,Amit sir,Yasodha mam and entire kiec team for guiding me and helping in me in this difficult journey to abroad....
SaWgat Kc
SaWgat Kc
2018-07-17T05:14:48+0000
If you want to do from KIEC then visit to Mr. Shyam Dahal he can lead you too proper university as well as help you in every step .... The staff are really good who will prepare your document. The work of staff in the inner room are really appericated ...But Such an horriable experince for me visiting this agency because of wrong Counsellor May be its my bad luck We almost loss a intake as well as money ... She dont know what to speak ......
Baru Surya Moh
Baru Surya Moh
2018-07-16T07:13:59+0000
I thank all the Infosys family and heartily thanks to jangga bahadur tamang sir, I can't express enough gratitude. I'm really thankful. I also want others to approach Kathmandu Infosys and keep everything in their hands ? Thank you once again
Reeya Karki
Reeya Karki
2018-07-07T23:42:45+0000
It helps you to choose right University and counselors here are friendly too and help you to guide you to succeed.
Aman Darbe
Aman Darbe
2018-07-03T11:00:47+0000
Thankyou Kathmandu Infosys for your amazing counselling services and for your guidance in every process that has granted us with Australia Visa. Thankyou for paving the path towards our bright future. We will forever be grateful.
Rajesh Shrestha
Rajesh Shrestha
2018-07-02T02:07:44+0000
The Kathmandu Infosys is one of the finest counsultancy throughout the country. Staffs here are very helpful and has guided me in each and every step of the processing journey. I would especially like to thank Celina mam as she guided me to find the suitable course as IT student. Also I would like to thank Yasodha mam and Ravi Sir for helping me to prepare with the financial documents and each and every staffs of Kathmandu Infosys. Anyone planning to study in Australia please visit Kathmandu Infosys.
Hirendra Budha
Hirendra Budha
2018-06-18T10:48:34+0000
5 stars are enough to describe its presence ,rather then my dirty words,i consider.!!
Saubhagya Karakheti
Saubhagya Karakheti
2018-06-12T10:36:27+0000
I was in rush while applying for July intake. So needed to take English Proficiency Test Promptly. So one of my friend recommended me KIEC. I went there and consulted with people out there. I met my instructor and he suggested me to take PTE classes, if I wanted to meet my expectation. He always use to motivate me saying that you are capable and going to get good marks. I took classes for just a week and took exam after a week following end of class day. And I was able to get very good marks (Overall 75 not less than 67 in each band) in such rush. All the credit goes to supportive and brilliant peoples from KIEC and especially my instructor Mr. Amod Khadka.
Thapa Yagya
Thapa Yagya
2018-05-24T07:14:53+0000
I am very satisfy with the staff and teaching methods. If anyone need proper guidance and suggestions for PTE this is the best place to study. I am very happy with my right decision. Thank you.
Prince Sharma
Prince Sharma
2018-05-18T10:44:26+0000
Well, this is the best place to study for PTE and IELTS. Teachers are so friendly over here. Infrastructure is so good. Trust me you can't get better place then this. Thank you KIEC team for my good marks in PTE. I am glad that i joined at perfect time. CHEERS. 🙂
Aprisa Silwal
Aprisa Silwal
2018-05-05T05:45:49+0000
Well, I am applying for abroad for my further study from this consultancy and i feel myself very lucky to be a part of Kathmandu Infosys It is one of the best consultancy in Kathmandu Valley with high visa success rate as well as quality services. Here I found experienced counsellor providing proper guidance with polite and friendly behaviour. Also there is provision of interview preparation class with well experienced teachers . This was my best decision ever to be a part of this Consultancy at right time.. I'm very thankful to Nanjila Mam (counsellor) and entire members of this consultancy because they helped me a lot for the whole processes and for the very familiar behaviour towards me. Thankyou so much Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy .
Kashiram Aryal
Kashiram Aryal
2018-04-30T14:45:10+0000
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
Shuvam Bibaha Nexus
2018-04-30T04:01:04+0000
Sujan Bhandari
Sujan Bhandari
2018-04-30T02:53:51+0000
Susmee Taa
Susmee Taa
2018-04-18T12:49:49+0000
Sumi Kattel
Sumi Kattel
2018-04-05T15:52:15+0000
It was a great help for me when i was struggling in speaking section of PTE. Thank you Amod sir for your great help.
Roshan Xeetri
Roshan Xeetri
2018-03-29T14:32:49+0000
Ashmita Ghimire
Ashmita Ghimire
2018-03-28T06:15:12+0000
When we are in the serious need of someone being their for us to show the right direction in some point of our life, we must consider the help from someone who is really reliable and supportive. So when I was in need of direction for how and what to do for studying in Australia, I was in search of good consultancy and that happened to be one and only Kathmandu Infosys.The counsellors are really helpful, considerate and supportive.The guidelines provided by them is the most to have the right pathway for your future. When I wasn't able to meet some of the requirements in time they were really patient and helped me in every way possible and due to their hard work, I am able to go to Australia and study. So it was really the nicest experience of my life to be supervised by them and I am thankful towards them for their dedication and support.So I highly recommend other students who are in search of consultancy, to go and choose Kathmandu Infosys for the best result.
Samundra Sen Thakuri
Samundra Sen Thakuri
2018-03-26T15:22:10+0000
If you have ever dreamed, about studying in Australia, this might be the best place for you. In each step, you will get enough satisfaction about thier works. Try once, they will re-define your futuristic carrier.� And one more, i realized while i was applying from there was, their huge visa succes rate. Hope you will get yours too!!�
TswoNa Xyumi
TswoNa Xyumi
2018-03-26T14:33:54+0000
Sanjaya Bhandari
Sanjaya Bhandari
2018-03-26T08:43:30+0000
Wow its really an awesome consultancy.all of the staffs are friendly and they help all of the students to sort out all of the problems .i have recently got visa from this amazing consultancy within 3 days of visa lodgement. It became a pathway to my career and my future. Really a big appreciation from my side . Thank You So Much KIEC.
Namrata Limbu
Namrata Limbu
2018-03-26T07:28:36+0000
One of great place of counseling for abroad study !!! The staffs are always very helpful and I m thankful to this education system for giving every information that is needed for processing and so on ��!!!!!

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
X
Electrician Eastern Suburbs