Central Queensland University is an Australian dual sector university based in central Queensland. CQUniversity is the only Australian university with a campus presence in every mainland state. It has a campus in Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, and Perth as well.
Apply for November 2019 intake
20% Scholarship for Bachelor and Master
IELTS – 6.0 only for various UG and PG courses
16 Campuses around the world

For more details about the further requirements, please visit any nearest KIEC office.

 014443526 (Dillibazar)
 015542615 (Lalitpur)
 056571439 (Chitwan)
 061524128 (Pokhara)
 051525038 (Birgunj)
 021527636 (Biratnagar)
 023540966 (Birtamode)
 071549257 (Butwal)
 015234892 (Kalanki)
 056582399 (Parsa)

Sydney Office:
Suite 901A, Level 9, 32 York Street, Sydney, 2000
(M): 0406224370

Melbourne Office:
Room 7 Level 2, 329 Collins Street, Melbourne VIC 3000, Melbourne
(M): 396621217