KIEC

(Formerly Known as Kathmandu Infosys Educational Consultancy Pvt. Ltd)

KIEC Avenue, Lalupatey Marga, Putalisadak, KTM, Nepal

Email: info@kiec.edu.np, Ph: 01-4531221, 4516197, 5971526

Fill the form, we will contact you

For Recent Updates Kindly Like, Follow and Subscribe Us

Scan the below QR Code and Join With Us

Instagram

Tiktok

Youtube

Google

KIEC Global Sydney

Suite 25, Level 4/123  Clarence

Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia.

Ph: +61 280219770

info@kiecglobal.com.au

KIEC Global Bangladesh

19th Floor, UTC Building,
8-Panthapath, Kawranbazar
Ph: +8801313-848194
bangladesh.admission@kiecglobal.com.au

Other Offices in Nepal

KIEC Biratnagar

Above prime commercial Bank, Mahendra chowk, Biratnagar
Tel: +977 021 517636 / 511318
biratnagar@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Kalanki

(Opposite of Nepal Bank )
Kalanki-14, Kathmandu
Tel: +977 1 5234892
kalanki@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Dillibazar

1259 Dillibazar Road, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Tel: +977 1 4520118, 4530706, 4543526, 9851090571
dillibazar@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Chitwan

Lions Chowk,
Narayangadh, Nepal.
Tel: +977 56 596714
chitwan@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Pokhara

3rd Floor, Pokhara Trade Mall, Chipledhunga, Pokhara, Nepal.
Tel: +977 61 417039
pokhara@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Birtamode

Mukti Chowk, Thapa Market, Birtamode, Jhapa
Tel: +977 023 530966 / 531340
birtamode@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Itahari

Paschim Line, Opp. Paris Hotel, 
Itahari
Tel: +977 025 580360/61
itahari@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Lalitpur

Patan Hospital Road
Lagankhel, Lalitpur, Nepal.
Tel: +977 1 5442615
lalitpur@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Butwal

Maan Bhawan (2nd floor), Milan Path-10, Way to Bhatbhateni, Butwal
Tel: +977 071-537534
butwal@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Birgunj

3rd Floor- Mega Bank Building,Link Road, Ghantaghar, Birgunj, Birgunj, Nepal
Tel: +977 51-525038
birgunj@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Dang

Deepshiksha Road (Opposite to Pariwar Niyojan Office) Ghorahi-15,
Dang, Ghorahi, Nepal.
Tel: 082 564138
dang@kiec.edu.np

KIEC Learning Center

KIEC Avenue, Lalupatey Marg , Putalisadak, Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: +977  1 4010567 / 5971527
learningcenter@kiec.edu.np